Teachers

Teachers 2016/17

JK | Room 101 | Elzbieta Raszyk Elzbieta.Raszyk@wcdsb.ca
SK | Room 104 | Anna Jach Anna.Jach@wcdsb.ca
1 | Room 103 | Agnieszka Kilian Agnieszka.Kilian@wcdsb.ca
2 | Room 203 | Teresa Domańska Teresa.Domanski@wcdsb.ca
3 | Room 206 | Alicja Szkółka Alicja.Szkolka@wcdsb.ca
4 | Room 205 | Sylwia Stempień Sylwia.Stempien@wcdsb.ca
5 | Room 208 | Joanna Machnik Joanna.Machnik@wcdsb.ca
6 | Room 210 | TBA
7 | Room 207 | Marta Zelek Marta.Zelek@wcdsb.ca
8 | Room 209 | TBA
Beginners/PSL | Room 201 | Paulina Klich & TBA

Małgorzata Freiburger
Site Supervisor
T: 226-606-6720
Malgorzata.Freiburger@wcdsb.ca

Lilianna Sosnowski
Program Manager
(519) 745-1201 ext. 221
Lilanna.Sosnowski@wcdsb.ca

Leave a Reply