Grono Pedagogiczne

Nauczyciele 2018/2019

JK | Room 101 | Elzbieta Raszyk       Elzbieta.Raszyk@wcdsb.ca
SK | Room 104 | Anna Jach              Anna.Jach@wcdsb.ca
JK/SK | Room 102 | Paulina Klich    Paulina.Klich@wcdsb.ca

1 | Room 103 | Agnieszka Kilian    Agnieszka.Kilian@wcdsb.ca
2 | Room 203 | Teresa Domańska    Teresa.Domanski@wcdsb.ca
3 | Room 206 | Alicja Szkółka        Alicja.Szkolka@wcdsb.ca
4 | Room 205 | Sylwia Stempień     Sylwia.Stempien@wcdsb.ca
5 | Room 208 | Aleksandra Szczepaniak Aleksandra.Szczepaniak@wcdsb.ca
6 | Room 210 | Kinga Pankowska    Kinga.Pankowska@wcdsb.ca
7 | Room 207 | Izabella Malecki     Izabella.Malecki@wcdsb.ca
8 | Room 209 | Ewelina Rybczak    Ewelina.Rybczak@wcdsb.caKey Instructor

Joanna Machnik
Site Supervisor
T: 519-503-7769

Joanna.Machnik @wcdsb.ca

Lilianna Sosnowski
Program Manager
(519) 745-1201 ext. 221
Lilanna.Sosnowski@wcdsb.ca